2018 Zephyr Auckland Championships

Torbay Sailing Club

Results are final as of 8:29 on April 7, 2018

Overall

Sailed: 2, Discards: 0, To count: 2, Entries: 15, Scoring system: Appendix A

Rank	Sail number	HelmName	Member of which yacht club	Race 1	Race 2	Total	Nett
1st	607	Grant Beck	Wakatere BC	1.0	2.0	3.0	3.0
2nd	601	Greg Salthouse	Wakatere BC	3.0	1.0	4.0	4.0
3rd	602	Steve Pyatt	Murrays Bay SC	2.0	3.0	5.0	5.0
4th	604	Murray Sargisson	French Bay YC	6.0	4.0	10.0	10.0
5th	8	Brian Peet	Glendowie BC	9.0	5.0	14.0	14.0
6th	77	Peter Busfield	Manly SC / RNZYS	5.0	11.0	16.0	16.0
7th	47	Paul Pearson	Manly SC	11.0	6.0	17.0	17.0
8th	329	Don Currie	Pt Chevalier SC	10.0	7.0	17.0	17.0
9th	608	Llewellyn Viljoen	Pt Chevalier SC	7.0	10.0	17.0	17.0
10th	508	Craig Moss	Murrays Bay SC	4.0	16.0 DNC	20.0	20.0
11th	216	Andrew Mikkelsen	Pt Chevalier SC	13.0	8.0	21.0	21.0
12th	301	Colin Maddren	Pt Chevalier SC	12.0	9.0	21.0	21.0
13th	510	Helgard Dannhauser	Pt Chevalier SC	8.0	16.0 DNF	24.0	24.0
14th	528	Brett Neill	RNZYS	14.0	16.0 DNC	30.0	30.0
15th	235	Roger Whitefield	Tauranga	15.0	16.0 DNC	31.0	31.0

Sailwave Scoring Software 2.24.0 <u>www.sailwave.com</u>